Contact Us Gateway Abroad - Study Overseas Consultants in India

 India Office

Ground Floor, Constantia Bldg.
11, Dr. U.N.Bramachari Road
(Rowdon Street)
Kolkata-700 017

 033-4057 2777
kolkata@gatewayabroad.com

 UK Office

67 Hazelhurst Road,
Kings Heath,
Birmingham
B14 6AB

uk@gatewayabroad.com

 Bangladesh Office

Amir Group
House No. 66, Road No. 01, Block-I,
Banani, Dhaka-1213,
Bangladesh

bangladesh@gatewayabroad.com

 Nepal Office

Putali Sadak,
Kathmandu,
Nepal

nepal@gatewayabroad.com

Register Now !!!

           

Agra
Mumtaz Appts, Vibhav Nagar,
(Adjacent Canara Bank)
Agra-282 001

 +91-98971 84184
agra@gatewayabroad.com

Bokaro
Agarwal Bhavan,
By Pass Road Chas, Bokaro,
(Opp. State Bank of India),
Jharkhand-827 013

 +91-99557 50000
bokaro@gatewayabroad.com

Chennai-I
Mizpah Gateway Abroad 1st Floor,
150 AA Bloack, 3rd.Avenue,Anna Nagar,
(Near Roundana & Metro station)
Chennai-600 040, Tamil Nadu, India.

 +91-98943 94133
chennai1@gatewayabroad.com

Chennai-II
Mizpah Gateway Abroad
75 KKJ Complex,
2nd Floor, Sholinganallur,
Chennai-600 119, Tamil Nadu, India.

 +91-98943 94133
chennai2@gatewayabroad.com

Chandigarh
C/O Jagdeep Singh
IEC, SCO 16-17, Sector 9D,
Madhya Marg
Chandigarh-160 009.

 +91-99039 92064
chandigarh@gatewayabroad.com

Coimbatore
Mizpah Gateway Abroad
658, 3rd.Floor, V.K.K.Menon Road,
Sidhapudur, Coimbatore-641 044,
Tamil Nadu, India.

 +91-98943 94133
coimbatore@gatewayabroad.com

Cuttack
C/O Shyam Agarwal, 37, Manavillas Lane
Near Vijaya Hotel, College Square
Cuttack-753 003

 +91-99557 50000
cuttack@gatewayabroad.com

Delhi
168, Vardhman Grand Plaza,
Sector-3, Rohini,
Delhi-110 085

 +91-95601 50727
delhi@gatewayabroad.com

Delhi 1
1st Floor; 6/15, East Patel Nagar;
New Delhi-110 008

 +91 99557 50000
delhi1@gatewayabroad.com

Jaipur
33, Shivaji Nagar
Civil Lines,Jaipur
Rajasthan-302 006

 +91-91661 44321
rajasthan@gatewayabroad.com

Jamshedpur
1st Floor, Arvinder Complex,
2 S.B. shop area, R Road,
Bistupur, Jamshedpur,
Jharkhand-831 001

 +91-99557 50000
jamshedpur@gatewayabroad.com

Jodhpur
A-47, 2nd Floor, R.S Plaza, Chopasani Rd,
Opp. Petrol Pump, Akhaliya Circle,
Akhaliya Vikas Yojana, Jodhpur,
Rajasthan-342 003

 +91-98283 56661
jodhpur@gatewayabroad.com

Kolkata (Gateway Abroad Head Office)
Ground Floor, Constantia Bldg.
11, Dr. U.N.Bramachari Road
(Rowdon Street), Near Minto Park
Kolkata-700 017

 033 4057 2700
kolkata@gatewayabroad.com

Lucknow
16/1449, Indira Nagar,
Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh- 226 016

 +91-87078 51368
lucknow@gatewayabroad.com

Mumbai
The Playce
1st Floor, Marathon Maxima,
Lal Bahadur Shastri Road, Moti Nagar,
Mulund West, Mumbai - 400 080

 +91-98921 03999
mumbai@gatewayabroad.com

Navi Mumbai
Shop No. 23, Sai Sthaan CHS Ltd,
Plot No - 4,5 & 6, Opp. Cidco Office,
Sector - 29, Nerul (East),
Navi Mumbai - 400 706

 +91-98201 09494
navimumbai@gatewayabroad.com

Nasik
107, Dattatray Darshan,
Opp Big Bazar, College Road,
Nasik-422 005.

 +91-98900 17862
nasik@gatewayabroad.com

Pune
Siddhi Arcade, C-8,
Mumbai Pune Bypass Road,
Narhe Gaon, Pune-411 046

 +91-89836 61133
pune@gatewayabroad.com

Udaipur
E-Shriniketan, Ashok Nagar
Road No. 10, Opp. Lakecity Mall
Udaipur(Raj.)-313 001

 +91-98295 33889
udaipur@gatewayabroad.com

Vadodara
401, Darpan Apartment, RC Dutt Rd,
Above Sukhadia Sweets,
Near Express Hotel, Alkapuri
Gujarat-390 007

 +91-98242 80736
vadodara@gatewayabroad.com

Please Note that the University name, logo & other text is for your information only. Please refer to University website for accurate detail information. Use of the University name and the logo is for identification purpose only & does not implies that there is a relationship between University/ Institute and us.

Become a Partner

Join thousand of instructors and earn money hassle free!

Join Now
Top

Feel free to contact us without obligations.

 +91 98749 93410

Let us reach you & Personalize your Gateway Abroad experience

   
 
Enquire Now

Enquiry Now