Contact Us Gateway Abroad - Study Overseas Consultants in India

Global Offices


 India Office

Ground Floor, Constantia Bldg.
11, Dr. U.N.Bramachari Road
(Rowdon Street)
Kolkata-700 017

india@gatewayabroad.com

 UK Office

67 Hazelhurst Road,
Kings Heath,
Birmingham
B14 6AB

uk@gatewayabroad.com

 Bangladesh Office

Amir Group
House No. 66, Road No. 01, Block-I,
Banani, Dhaka-1213,
Bangladesh

bangladesh@gatewayabroad.com

 Malaysia Office

3-1-3, Cantonment Exchange,
Jalan Sultan Azlan Shah,
Taman Bamboo,
51100 Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

malaysia@gatewayabroad.com

 Srilanka Office

385 Landmark Building,
1st floor, Galle Road,
Colombo 3
Srilanka

srilanka@gatewayabroad.com

 New Zealand Office

Plaza Level, AIG Building
41 Shortland Street,
Auckland Central 1010
Auckland, New Zealand

newzealand@gatewayabroad.com

 China Office

青岛市香港东路 9 号青大科技园 507 室
507, Qingdao University Science,
9 Hong Kong East Road,
Qingdao, Shandong, China

china@gatewayabroad.com

 Nigeria Office

57, Opebi Road,
Ikeja, Lagos,
Nigeria
 

nigeria@gatewayabroad.com

 Ireland Office

73 Capel St, Rotunda,
Dublin 1,
D01 C9X0,
Ireland

ireland@gatewayabroad.com

 Brazil Office

Av. Jurema, 200 ap 61B,
Indianopolis
0409-000
Sao Paulo – SP Brazil

brazil@gatewayabroad.com

 Turkey Office

Yalı Mh. Barışçıl Çıkmazı,
Sk. No:3 Blok:C D:18,
34844
Istanbul – IST Turkey

turkey@gatewayabroad.com

India Offices


Ahmedabad
317, Platinum Plaza, Opp Rajhans Cinema,
Near Sukan Cross Road, Nikol,
Ahmedabad, Gujarat-382 350

 View Google Map

 +91-98987 37819
ahmedabad1@gatewayabroad.in

Bangalore
107, 5th Cross Road,
Opp Mayur Sagar Hotel, Kundalahalli,
ITPL Main Road, Bangalore–560 036

 View Google Map

 +91-97445 00000
bangalore@gatewayabroad.in

Bokaro
Agarwal Bhavan,
By Pass Road Chas, Bokaro,
(Opp. State Bank of India),
Jharkhand-827 013

 View Google Map

 +91-99557 50000
bokaro@gatewayabroad.in

Chennai-I
Mizpah Gateway Abroad
75 KKJ Complex,
2nd Floor, Sholinganallur,
Chennai-600 119, Tamil Nadu, India.

 View Google Map

 +91-98943 94133
chennai@gatewayabroad.in

Chennai-II
No. 20, Ranga Street, GST Road,
Tambaram, Sanitorium, Chennai,
Tamil Nadu- 600 045, Tamil Nadu, India.

 View Google Map

 +91-90870 00500
chennai2@gatewayabroad.in

Chandigarh
SCO 254, Level-2,
Sector 44-C,
Chandigarh- 160 047

 View Google Map

 +91 98556 66123
chandigarh@gatewayabroad.in

Coimbatore
1270, SBN Towers, Near ELGI Building,
Sripathi Busstop, Trichy Road, Coimbatore - 641045. India.

 View Google Map

 +91-95855 55565
coimbatore@gatewayabroad.in

Coimbatore-I
No. 135, 5th Street, (Opp. to Kalyan Silks)
100 Feet Road, Gandhipuram,
Coimbatore - 641 012. India.

 View Google Map

 0091-99434 32678
coimbatore1@gatewayabroad.in

Cuttack
C/O Shyam Agarwal, 37, Manavillas Lane
Near Vijaya Hotel, College Square
Cuttack-753 003

 View Google Map

 +91-99557 50000
cuttack@gatewayabroad.in

Delhi 1
1st Floor; 6/15, East Patel Nagar;
New Delhi-110 008

View on Google Map

 +91 99557 50000
delhi1@gatewayabroad.in

Delhi 2
WZ-3 First Floor, Meenakshi Garden,
Opp. Pacific Mall Near Subhash
Nagar Metro Station, New Delhi-110 018

View on Google Map

 +91 99108 79993
delhi2@gatewayabroad.in

Gurugram
718, 2nd floor, Sector42,
Golf Course Road,
Gurugram-122002

View on Google Map

 +91-88004 23311
gurugram1@gatewayabroad.in

Jaipur
105, First Floor , Geetanjali Tower,
Ajmer Rd, Jaipur,
Rajasthan- 302 006

View on Google Map

 +91-91661 44321
jaipur@gatewayabroad.in

Jamshedpur
1st Floor, Arvinder Complex,
2 S.B. shop area, R Road,
Bistupur, Jamshedpur,
Jharkhand-831 001

View on Google Map

 +91-99557 50000
jamshedpur@gatewayabroad.in

Jodhpur
A-47, 2nd Floor, R.S Plaza, Chopasani Rd,
Opp. Petrol Pump, Akhaliya Circle,
Akhaliya Vikas Yojana, Jodhpur,
Rajasthan-342 003

 View Google Map

 +91-98283 56661
jodhpur@gatewayabroad.in

Kolkata (Gateway Abroad Head Office)
Ground Floor, Constantia Bldg.
11, Dr. U.N.Bramachari Road
(Rowdon Street), Near Minto Park
Kolkata-700 017

 View Google Map

 033 4057 2777
kolkata@gatewayabroad.in

Kottayam
2nd Floor, Karottukunnel City Arcade
SH Mount Post, Nagampadam,
Kottayam, Kerala- 686 006

 View Google Map

 +91-99952 88688
kottayam@gatewayabroad.in

Lucknow
16/1449, Indira Nagar,
Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh- 226 016

 View Google Map

 +91-87078 51368
lucknow@gatewayabroad.in

Mumbai
The Playce
1st Floor, Marathon Maxima,
Lal Bahadur Shastri Road, Moti Nagar,
Mulund West, Mumbai - 400 080

 View Google Map

 +91-98921 03999
mumbai@gatewayabroad.in

Mumbai 1
48 A, MG Road, Ghatkopar West
Next to AWAZ CO Office,
Near East West Flyover,
Mumbai- 400 086

 View Google Map

 +91-98670 23345
mumbai1@gatewayabroad.in

Mumbai 2
Inifd, 501, Pushpmangal Complex,
Commercial Building No.1,
Near Babubhai Petrol Pump,
LBS Marg, Thane (W)- 400 601

 View Google Map

 +91-93237 38474
mumbai2@gatewayabroad.in

Navi Mumbai
Shop No. 23, Sai Sthaan CHS Ltd,
Plot No - 4,5 & 6, Opp. Cidco Office,
Sector - 29, Nerul (East),
Navi Mumbai - 400 706

 View Google Map

 +91-98201 09494
navimumbai@gatewayabroad.in

Nasik
107, Dattatray Darshan,
Opp Big Bazar, College Road,
Nasik-422 005.

 View Google Map

 +91-98900 17862
nasik@gatewayabroad.in

Noida
B-149, Sector-63,
Noida, Uttar Pradesh-201 301

 View Google Map

 +91-83022 78879
noida@gatewayabroad.in

Pune
Siddhi Arcade, C-2, Mumbai Pune
Bypass road, Narhe Gaon, Ambegaon BK
Pune, Maharashtra-411 046
Near Royal 19 Thai Spa, Narhe Gaon

 View Google Map

 +91-89836 61133
pune@gatewayabroad.in

Rajkot
3rd Floor, Harbhole Complex,
Near HP Petrol Pump, University Road,
Rajkot: 360005

 View Google Map

 +91-78783 57755
rajkot@gatewayabroad.in

Rourkela
Nand Kishore Om Prakash
Near ICICI Bank
Bisra Road, Rourkela 769 001

 View Google Map

 +91-92384 66990
rourkela@gatewayabroad.in

Udaipur
E-Shriniketan, Ashok Nagar
Road No. 10, Opp. Lakecity Mall
Udaipur(Raj.)-313 001

 View Google Map

 +91-98295 33889
udaipur@gatewayabroad.in

Vadodara
401, Darpan Apartment, RC Dutt Rd,
Above Sukhadia Sweets,
Near Express Hotel, Alkapuri
Gujarat-390 007

 View Google Map

 +91-98242 80736
vadodara@gatewayabroad.in

Please Note that the University name, logo & other text is for your information only. Please refer to University website for accurate detail information. Use of the University name and the logo is for identification purpose only & does not implies that there is a relationship between University/ Institute and us.

Become a Partner

Join thousand of instructors and earn money hassle free!

Join Now
Top