India Office

Ground Floor, Constantia Bldg.
11, Dr. U.N.Bramachari Road
(Rowdon Street)
Kolkata-700 017

 033 3008 3900
kolkata@gatewayabroad.com

 UK Office

67 Hazelhurst Road,
Kings Heath,
Birmingham
B14 6AB

 0040-(0)203 370 1247
uk@gatewayabroad.com

 Bangladesh Office

Amir Group
House No. 66, Road No. 01, Block-I,
Banani, Dhaka-1213,
Bangladesh

 +88 01 61 6666059
bangladesh@gatewayabroad.com

 Nepal Office

Putali Sadak,
Kathmandu,
Nepal

 +977-98510 79023
nepal@gatewayabroad.com

Register Now !!!

           

Agra
Mumtaz Appts, Vibhav Nagar,
(Adjacent Canara Bank)
Agra-282 001

 +91-98971 84184
agra@gatewayabroad.com

Bokaro
Agarwal Bhavan,
By Pass Road Chas, Bokaro,
(Opp. State Bank of India),
Jharkhand-827 013

 +91-99557 50000
bokaro@gatewayabroad.com

Chennai
Mizpah Gateway Abroad 1st. Floor,
150 AA Bloack, 3rd.Avenue,Anna Nagar,
(Near Roundana & Metro station)
Chennai-600 040

 +91-98943 94133
chennai@gatewayabroad.com

Chandigarh
C/O Jagdeep Singh
IEC, SCO 16-17, Sector 9D,
Madhya Marg
Chandigarh-160 009.

 +91-99039 92064
chandigarh@gatewayabroad.com

Coimbatore
Mizpah Gateway Abroad
966/3, Trichy Road,
Olymbus busstop, Ramnathapuram
Coimbatore-641 045.

 +91-95855 55565
coimbatore@gatewayabroad.com

Cuttack
C/O Shyam Agarwal, 37, Manavillas Lane
Near Vijaya Hotel, College Square
Cuttack-753 003

 +91-98749 93410
cuttack@gatewayabroad.com

Delhi
168, Vardhman Grand Plaza,
Sector-3, Rohini,
Delhi-110 085

 +91-95601 50727
delhi@gatewayabroad.com

Delhi 1
1st Floor; 6/15, East Patel Nagar;
New Delhi-110 008

 +91 98749 93410
delhi1@gatewayabroad.com

Jaipur
33, Shivaji Nagar
Civil Lines,Jaipur
Rajasthan-302 006

 +91-91661 44321
rajasthan@gatewayabroad.com

Jamshedpur
1st Floor, Arvinder Complex,
2 S.B. shop area, R. Road Jamshedpur,
Jharkhand-831 001

 +91-2324 2546
jamshedpur@gatewayabroad.com

Jodhpur
A-47, 2nd Floor, R.S Plaza, Chopasani Rd,
Opp. Petrol Pump, Akhaliya Circle,
Akhaliya Vikas Yojana, Jodhpur,
Rajasthan-342 003

 +91-98283 56661
jodhpur@gatewayabroad.com

Mangalore
Mizpah Gateway Abroad
14-02-104/37,3rd Floor,
City Light Building, Balmatta Road
Mangalore 575 001

 +91-87624 22376
mangalore@gatewayabroad.com

Nasik
107, Dattatray Darshan,
Opp Big Bazar, College Road,
Nasik-422 005.

 +91-98900 17862
nasik@gatewayabroad.com

Udaipur
E-Shriniketan, Ashok Nagar
Road No. 10, Opp. Lakecity Mall
Udaipur(Raj.)-313 001

 +91-98295 33889
udaipur@gatewayabroad.com

Vadodara
401, Darpan Apartment, RC Dutt Rd,
Above Sukhadia Sweets,
Near Express Hotel, Alkapuri
Gujarat-390 007

 +91-98242 80736
vadodara@gatewayabroad.com

Become a Partner

Join thousand of instructors and earn money hassle free!

Join Now

Feel free to contact us without obligations.

 +91 98749 93410

Let us reach you & Personalize your Gateway Abroad experience

   
 
Enquire Now

Enquiry Now