Contact Us Gateway Abroad - Study Overseas Consultants in India

Global Offices


Gateway Abroad is one of the best Overseas Education Consultants in India with presence all around the world including UK, Bangladesh, Malaysia, New Zealand, Ireland, China and Turkey. Our massive number of branches, quality and professional services made us renowned abroad education consultant in Kolkata, India. Gateway Abroad as an organization known for understanding the students and their approach toward education. We provide students with Career Counseling, Course selection guidance, Admission guidance, Visa Consultant, Education Loan and also with Scholarship Guidance everything for free.

Foreign education consultant kolkata office near kolkata India Office

Ground Floor, Constantia Bldg.
11, Dr. U.N.Bramachari Road
(Rowdon Street)
Kolkata-700 017

india@gatewayabroad.com

Foreign education consultant UK office near Kings Heath  UK Office

67 Hazelhurst Road,
Kings Heath,
Birmingham
B14 6AB

uk@gatewayabroad.com

Foreign education consultant Bangladesh office near Amir GroupHeath  Bangladesh Office

CFS, Flat-S1, 3/4,
lalmatia, Block-c,
Dhaka-1207
Bangladesh.

bangladesh@gatewayabroad.com

Foreign education consultant Malaysia office near Kuala Lumpur Malaysia Office

3-1-3, Cantonment Exchange,
Jalan Sultan Azlan Shah,
Taman Bamboo,
51100 Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

malaysia@gatewayabroad.com

Foreign education consultant Srilanka office near Colombo Srilanka Office

385 Landmark Building,
1st floor, Galle Road,
Colombo 3
Srilanka

srilanka@gatewayabroad.com

Foreign education consultant Srilanka office near Colombo New Zealand Office

Plaza Level, AIG Building
41 Shortland Street,
Auckland Central 1010
Auckland, New Zealand

newzealand@gatewayabroad.com

Foreign education consultant China office near Hong Kong East Road China Office

青岛市香港东路 9 号青大科技园 507 室
507, Qingdao University Science,
9 Hong Kong East Road,
Qingdao, Shandong, China

china@gatewayabroad.com

Foreign education consultant Nigeria office near nearIkeja Nigeria Office

57, Opebi Road,
Ikeja, Lagos,
Nigeria
 

nigeria@gatewayabroad.com

Foreign education consultant Ireland office near 73 Capel St, Rotunda Ireland Office

73 Capel St, Rotunda,
Dublin 1,
D01 C9X0,
Ireland

ireland@gatewayabroad.com

Foreign education consultant Brazil near Indianopolis Brazil Office

Av. Jurema, 200 ap 61B,
Indianopolis
0409-000
Sao Paulo – SP Brazil

brazil@gatewayabroad.com

Foreign education consultant Turkey near Yalı Mh. Barışçıl Çıkmazı, Turkey Office

Yalı Mh. Barışçıl Çıkmazı,
Sk. No:3 Blok:C D:18,
34844
Istanbul – IST Turkey

turkey@gatewayabroad.com

Gateway Abroad - Mauritius Mauritius Office

4C Residence Montmarthe,
Dr Roux Street,
Rose Hill, Mauritius

mauritius@gatewayabroad.com

India Offices


Ahmedabad
317, Platinum Plaza, Opp Rajhans Cinema,
Near Sukan Cross Road, Nikol,
Ahmedabad, Gujarat-382 350

 View Google Map

 +91-98987 37819
ahmedabad1@gatewayabroad.in

Bokaro
Agarwal Bhavan,
By Pass Road Chas, Bokaro,
(Opp. State Bank of India),
Jharkhand-827 013

 View Google Map

 +91-99039 92063
bokaro@gatewayabroad.in

Chennai
No. 20, Ranga Street, GST Road,
Tambaram, Sanitorium, Chennai,
Tamil Nadu- 600 045, Tamil Nadu, India.

 View Google Map

 +91-90870 00500
chennai2@gatewayabroad.in

Coimbatore
1270, SBN Towers, Near ELGI Building,
Sripathi Busstop, Trichy Road, Coimbatore - 641045. India.

 View Google Map

 +91-95855 55565
coimbatore@gatewayabroad.in

Coimbatore-I
No. 135, 5th Street, (Opp. to Kalyan Silks)
100 Feet Road, Gandhipuram,
Coimbatore - 641 012. India.

 View Google Map

 0091-99434 32678
coimbatore1@gatewayabroad.in

Cuttack
C/O Shyam Agarwal, 37, Manavillas Lane
Near Vijaya Hotel, College Square
Cuttack-753 003

 View Google Map

 +91-99039 92063
cuttack@gatewayabroad.in

Delhi
1st Floor; 6/15, East Patel Nagar;
New Delhi-110 008

View on Google Map

 +91 99039 92063
delhi1@gatewayabroad.in

Gurugram
718, 2nd floor, Sector42,
Golf Course Road,
Gurugram-122002

View on Google Map

 +91-88004 23311
gurugram1@gatewayabroad.in

Jaipur
105, First Floor , Geetanjali Tower,
Ajmer Rd, Jaipur,
Rajasthan- 302 006

View on Google Map

 +91-91661 44321
jaipur@gatewayabroad.in

Jamshedpur
1st Floor, Arvinder Complex,
2 S.B. shop area, R Road,
Bistupur, Jamshedpur,
Jharkhand-831 001

View on Google Map

 +91-99039 92063
jamshedpur@gatewayabroad.in

Jodhpur
A-47, 2nd Floor, R.S Plaza, Chopasani Rd,
Opp. Petrol Pump, Akhaliya Circle,
Akhaliya Vikas Yojana, Jodhpur,
Rajasthan-342 003

 View Google Map

 +91-98283 56661
jodhpur@gatewayabroad.in

Kolkata (Gateway Abroad Head Office)
Ground Floor, Constantia Bldg.
11, Dr. U.N.Bramachari Road
(Rowdon Street), Near Minto Park
Kolkata-700 017

 View Google Map

 033 4057 2777
kolkata@gatewayabroad.in

Mumbai
The Playce
1st Floor, Marathon Maxima,
Lal Bahadur Shastri Road, Moti Nagar,
Mulund West, Mumbai - 400 080

 View Google Map

 +91-98921 03999
mumbai@gatewayabroad.in

Navi Mumbai
Shop No. 23, Sai Sthaan CHS Ltd,
Plot No - 4,5 & 6, Opp. Cidco Office,
Sector - 29, Nerul (East),
Navi Mumbai - 400 706

 View Google Map

 +91-98201 09494
navimumbai@gatewayabroad.in

Nasik
107, Dattatray Darshan,
Opp Big Bazar, College Road,
Nasik-422 005.

 View Google Map

 +91-98900 17862
nasik@gatewayabroad.in

Noida
B-149, Sector-63,
Noida, Uttar Pradesh-201 301

 View Google Map

 +91-83022 78879
noida@gatewayabroad.in

Pune
Siddhi Arcade, C-2, Mumbai Pune
Bypass road, Narhe Gaon, Ambegaon BK
Pune, Maharashtra-411 046
Near Royal 19 Thai Spa, Narhe Gaon

 View Google Map

 +91-89836 61133
pune@gatewayabroad.in

Rajkot
3rd Floor, Harbhole Complex,
Near HP Petrol Pump, University Road,
Rajkot: 360005

 View Google Map

 +91-78783 57755
rajkot@gatewayabroad.in

Rourkela
Nand Kishore Om Prakash
Near ICICI Bank
Bisra Road, Rourkela 769 001

 View Google Map

 +91-92384 66990
rourkela@gatewayabroad.in

Udaipur
E-Shriniketan, Ashok Nagar
Road No. 10, Opp. Lakecity Mall
Udaipur(Raj.)-313 001

 View Google Map

 +91-98295 33889
udaipur@gatewayabroad.in

Vadodara
401, Darpan Apartment, RC Dutt Rd,
Above Sukhadia Sweets,
Near Express Hotel, Alkapuri
Gujarat-390 007

 View Google Map

 +91-98242 80736
vadodara@gatewayabroad.in

Please Note that the University name, logo & other text is for your information only. Please refer to University website for accurate detail information. Use of the University name and the logo is for identification purpose only & does not implies that there is a relationship between University/ Institute and us.

Become a Partner

Join thousand of instructors and earn money hassle free!

Join Now
Top