July 25, 2018 gatewayblog 0Comment

To boost up mental health of the students, the universities in UK has decided to outsource the mental health services needed for the students. To prevent the suicidal tendency in some of the students, they have made an organization comprising of veteran doctors and psychiatrists. The entire detail of the project has been published in The Guardian, and we find this news very much useful for students. Read more: https://www.theguardian.com/education/2018/jul/17/universities-outsource-mental-health-services-despite-soaring-demand

Universities outsource mental health services despite soaring demand

Universities in UK

Poorer parents more generous to university students

International universities

 

 

The National Student Money Survey found students attending university from households with an annual income of £25,000 receive £54 a month from their parents. In The Telegraph there is an interesting news that says that students who are unable to spend much money on their education abroad are getting a good chance in the international universities.

Read more: https://www.telegraph.co.uk/money/student-money/poorer-parents-generous-university-students/

 

Does Ireland really need more universities?

universities in Ireland

 

Although Ireland is the home of 19 universities, the demanding situation finds that aspirants coming from the different corners of the globe are looking for a place in the top universities in Ireland. DIT, along with the IT Tallaght and IT Blancharstown are willing to merge themselves to make a strong impact on IT sector for the global aspirants. In the most popular daily The Irish Time there is this interesting news that we found interesting for the Indian aspirants who are willing for education in Ireland.

Read More: https://www.irishtimes.com/news/education/does-ireland-really-need-more-universities-1.3568352

 

Best Global Universities in Canada

Study in Canada

This could be an interesting news for the Indian aspirants who are willing to study in Canada. One of the popular most daily The U.S. News has published the rank based numerical position of Canadian universities. You may find it really really interesting.

Read More: https://www.usnews.com/education/best-global-universities/canada

Foreign students, population boom fuelling ACT economic surge: report

study in Australia

Numbers of top rank Australian universities along with Canberra University are getting a number of global students from all over the world. The authority has accepted that the booming of the students has really astonished them this year, although the students admit that they choose to study in Australia for its methodical element in the courses and the budget accommodations. You can get the whole article in the popular daily The Sydney Morning Herald.

Read More: https://www.smh.com.au/national/act/foreign-students-population-boom-fuelling-act-economic-surge-report-20180722-p4zsx7.html

Our Branches

Agra
+91-98971 84184
agra@gatewayabroad.com
Bokaro
+91-99557 50000
bokaro@gatewayabroad.com
Chennai-I
+91-98943 94133
chennai1@gatewayabroad.com
Chennai-II
+91-98943 94133
chennai2@gatewayabroad.com
Chandigarh
+91-99039 92064
chandigarh@gatewayabroad.com
Coimbatore
+91-98943 94133
coimbatore@gatewayabroad.com
Cuttack
+91-99557 50000
cuttack@gatewayabroad.com
Delhi
+91-95601 50727
delhi@gatewayabroad.com
Delhi-I
+91 99557 50000
delhi1@gatewayabroad.com
Jaipur
+91-91661 44321
jaipur@gatewayabroad.com
Jamshedpur
+91-99557 50000
jamshedpur@gatewayabroad.com
Jodhpur
+91-98283 56661
jodhpur@gatewayabroad.com
Delhi-I
+91 99557 50000
delhi1@gatewayabroad.com
Jaipur
+91-91661 44321
jaipur@gatewayabroad.com
Jamshedpur
+91-99557 50000
jamshedpur@gatewayabroad.com
Jodhpur
+91-98283 56661
jodhpur@gatewayabroad.com
Kolkata (Gateway Abroad Head Office)
033-4057 2777
kolkata@gatewayabroad.com
Lucknow
+91-87078 51368
lucknow@gatewayabroad.com
Mumbai
+91-98921 03999
mumbai@gatewayabroad.com
Navi Mumbai
+91-98201 09494
navimumbai@gatewayabroad.com
Nasik
+91-98900 17862
nasik@gatewayabroad.com
Pune
+91-89836 61133
pune@gatewayabroad.com
Udaipur
+91-98295 33889
udaipur@gatewayabroad.com
Vadodara
+91-98242 80736
vadodara@gatewayabroad.com

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *