Gateway Abroad Call us at 09874993410
email: v.agarwal@gatewayabroad.com
Gateway Abroad - Study Abroad Consultant
Stud Abroad Consultant - Study Abroad Agent

International Branch Offices

India Office

Ground Floor, Constantia
11, U.N.Bramachari Road
(Rowdon Street)
Kolkata-700 017

kolkata@gatewayabroad.com

Contact: +91-98749 93410 

UK Office

Craneshaw House
8 Douglas Road
Hounslow
Middlesex TW3 1DA

uk@gatewayabroad.com

Contact: 0040-(0)203 370 1247

Bangladesh Office

Amir Group
House No. 66, Road No. 01, Block-I, Banani,
Dhaka-1213,
Bangladesh

bangladesh@gatewayabroad.com

Contact: +88 01 61 6666059

Request Assistance

Please fill in the form below
* Name
* Email
* Ph. No.
* City
* Subject
Additional
Information
  I agree to the Terms and Conditions
 

India Branch Offices

Bhubaneswar

B-6 ,  HIG BDA  Duplex
Baramunda ( RBI Colony Front )
Bhubaneswar-751 003
Odisha

bhubaneswar@gatewayabroad.com

Contact: +91-93372 91985

Bokaro

Agarwal Bhavan
Opp. State Bank of India
By Pass Road
Chas, Bokaro, Jharkhand-827 013

bokaro@gatewayabroad.com

Contact: +91-99557 50000 

Coimbatore

Mizpah Gateway Abroad
New no-1241, Old no-1139,
Opp Indoshell TVS showroom,Trichy road (Near Sungam Chinthamani) Coimbatore - 641045.

coimbatore@gatewayabroad.com

Contact: +91-9894394133

Chennai-I

Mizpah Gateway Abroad
1st.Floor, 150 AA Bloack, 3rd.Avenue,
Anna Nagar, Chennai 600040
(near Roundana & Metro station)

chennai@gatewayabroad.com

Contact: +91-98943 94133

Chennai-II

Tambaram office
145-A, Velachery Main Road,
'Tambaram East, Chennai-600 059
Opposite to Madras Christian College

chennai@gatewayabroad.com

Contact: +91-99949 94970

Udaipur

E-Shriniketan, Ashok Nagar
Road No. 10
Opposite Lakecity Mall
Udaipur (Raj.) - 313001

udaipur@gatewayabroad.com

Contact: +91-98295 33889

Jaipur

33, Shivaji Nagar
Civil Lines
Jaipur
Rajasthan-302006

rajasthan@gatewayabroad.com

Contact: +91-90015 71113

Vadodara

401, Darpan Apartment, RC Dutt Rd,
Above Sukhadia Sweets, Near Express Hotel,
Alkapuri, Vadodara
Gujarat - 390007

vadodara@gatewayabroad.com

Contact: +91-98242 80736

New Delhi

1st Floor; 6/15, East Patel Nagar;
New Delhi-110 008
 
 

delhi@gatewayabroad.com

Contact: +91 98749 93410

Jodhpur

A-47, 2nd Floor, R.S Plaza, Chopasani Rd,
Opp. Petrol Pump, Akhaliya Circle,
Akhaliya Vikas Yojana, Jodhpur,
Rajasthan-342003

jodhpur@gatewayabroad.com

Contact: +91-98283 56661

Punjab

C/O Jagdeep Singh
IEC, SCO 16-17, Sector 9D,
Madhya Marg–160009,
Chandigarh, India.

punjab@gatewayabroad.com

Contact: +91-99039 92064

Mangalore

Mizpah Gateway abroad
14-02-104/37,3rd Floor,
City Light Building, Balmatta Road
Mangalore 575001

mangalore@gatewayabroad.com

Contact: +91-87624 22376

 
 Google Maps Multiple Markers